Now On Air:
Elizabeth Isaacson

815life search

More >>

Contact WAJK
WAJK
1 Broadcast Lane
Oglesby, IL. 61348
Phone: 815 223-3100
Fax: 815 366-1267

Questions? Comments? We would love to hear from you.

    Name  
    Email  
    Phone  
    Comments  
Verification Image
Please enter the characters displayed Above
   

Administration/General Manager

Joyce McCullough           generalmanager@993wajk.com
 

Program Director/VP Ops

John Spencer                   programdirector@993wajk.com

Sales Manager/VP Sales & Marketing
Mark Lippert                    salesmanager@993wajk.com

 

Promotions Department

                                          promotions@993wajk.com
 

News Department

Jennifer Nagle, News Director                 jennifer@993wajk.com
Jeremy Aitken                                              jeremy@993wajk.com
Elizabeth Isaacson                                    elizabeth@993wajk.com
 

Sports                               radiosports@993wajk.com


Personalities

Jon Shap                           shap@993wajk.com

Jaimie London                 jaimie@993wajk.com

 
Sales Department
Kristin Deichmueller       peru@993wajk.com
Beth Ghighi                       lasalle@993wajk.com
Kimberly Robinson          west@993wajk.com
Phil McDowell                   east@993wajk.com

Tammy Sondgeroth         north@993wajk.com

 

Office

Becky Roberts, Office Manager                   officemanager@993wajk.com
Tricia Salata                                     
traffic@993wajk.com
 
Website
Webmaster                        programdirector@993wajk.com
PSA/Events Calendar      events@993wajk.com
 
Engineer
Steve Vogler                      engineer@993wajk.com